Editorial Team

Patron : Dr Ashok K Chitkara
Chancellor
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh-174103, India
Chief Advisors : Dr Madhu Chitkara
Pro Chancellor
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
  : Dr Varinder S Kanwar
Vice Chancellor
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh-174103, India
Email: varinder.kanwar@chitkarauniversity.edu.in
Chief Editor : Dr Jagdish Lal Raheja
Chief Scientist and Group Head
CSIR - Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute (CEERI)
Pilani–333031, Rajasthan, India
Email: jagdish.raheja.ceeri@gmail.com
Associate Chief Editor : Prof (Dr) Archana Mantri
Vice Chancellor
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: archana.mantri@chitkara.edu.in
Editor : Prof (Dr) Rajnish Sharma
Dean – Research
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: rajnish.sharma@chitkarauniversity.edu.in
Production Editor : Prof Sagar Juneja
Associate Professor (ECE)
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: sagar.juneja@chitkarauniversity.edu.in
Chief Consulting Editor : Prof (Dr) Gregory Kolt
Dean of Health Sciences
Western Sydney University, Penrith, New South Wales-2751, Australia
Email: g.kolt@westernsydney.edu.au


Editorial Board

Dr Antti Piironen
Department of Applied Sciences
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Finland
Email: Antti.Piironen@metropolia.fi

Dr Anuradha Mathrani
Department of Engineering & Advanced Technology
Massey University, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: A.S.Mathrani@massey.ac.nz

Dr Atul Sajjanhar
Department of Information Technology
Deakin University, Victoria, Australia
Email: atul.sajjanhar@deakin.edu.au

Dr Balwinder Raj
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Dr B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India
Email: rajb@nitj.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Bharat K Bhargava
Department of Computer Science
Purdue University, United States of America
Email: bbshail@purdue.edu

Dr Dipankar Bose
Department of Mechanical Engineering
NITTTR, Kolkata, India
Email: dipan88@yahoo.co.in

Dr Frank Peter Helmus
Department of Engineering & Computer Science
Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Email: F.Helmus@hs-osnabrueck.de

Dr Gang Li
Department of Science
Engineering & Built Environment,  Deakin University, Australia
Email: gang.li@deakin.edu.au

Prof (Dr) Gerrit Nandi
Program Director Industrial Engineering
Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University, Germany
Email: nandi@dhbw-heidenheim.de

Dr Harpreet Singh
Department of Science & Technology
Federation University, Australia
Email: h.kandra@federation.edu.au

Prof (Dr) Jai Paul Dudeja
Director, Amity Institute of Laser Technology & Optoelectronics (AILTO)
Amity University Haryana, Panchgaon, Manesar, Gurgaon
Email: drjpdudeja@gmail.com

Dr Jatinder Kumar
Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab India 
Email: kumarj@nitj.ac.in

Dr Kali Prasad Nepal
Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Deakin University, Australia
Email: kali.nepal@deakin.edu.au

Dr Kenneth P Birman
Department of Computer Science
Cornell University, United States of America
Email: ken@cs.cornell.edu

Prof Lívia Elisabeth Vasconcellos de Siqueira Brandão Vaz
Department of Engineering
Federal University of Lavras
Lavras - State of Minas Gerais, 37200-900, Brazil
Email: livia.brandao@ufla.br

Dr Madhu Agarwal
Department of Chemical Engineering
Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Rajasthan, India
Email: madhunaresh@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Mustafa Aytekin
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: maytekin1@gmail.com

Dr NK Srivastava
Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India.
Email: srivastavank@nitj.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Promod Vohra
College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
Northern Illinois University, United States of America
Email: pvohra@niu.edu

Prof Rafael Santos de Moraes
Department of Civil Engineering
Federal University of Lavras
Lavras - State of Minas Gerais, 37200-900, Brazil
Email: rafael.moraes@ufla.br

Dr Sanjay Madria
Department of Computer Science
Missouri University of Science and Technology, United States of America
Email: madrias@mst.edu

Dr Sanjay Mathrani
School of Engg. and Advanced Technology
Massey University, Auckland, New Zealand.
Email: S.Mathrani@massey.ac.nz

Prof (Dr) Sunil Kumar
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
San Diego State University, United States of America
Email: skumar@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr Sergey Mosin
Institute of Computational Mathematics and Information Technologies
Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russia
Email: SGMosin@kpfu.ru

Prof (Dr) Sumeet Dua
Department of Computer Science
Louisiana Tech University, United States of America.
Email: sdua@latech.edu

Dr Prakash M Munnoli
Department of Civil Engineering
SDM College of Engineering and Technology, Karnataka, India 
Email: prakashsunanda@rediffmail.com

Dr Rachna Soni
Department Of Computer Applications
D.A.V College for Girls, Haryana, India
Email: sonirachna67@gmail.com

Dr SK Singh
Department of Civil Engineering
PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh, India.
Email: sksingh@pec.ac.in

Dr Sarbjeet Singh
Department of Computer Science Engineering
Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
Email: sarbjeet@pu.ac.in