Editorial Team

Patron : Dr Ashok K Chitkara
Chancellor
Chitkara University, Punjab
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh
Chief Advisors : Dr Madhu Chitkara
Vice Chancellor
Chitkara University, Punjab
  : Dr Varinder S Kanwar
Vice Chancellor
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh
Chief Editor : Dr. Jagdish Lal Raheja
Chief Scientist and Group Head
CSIR - Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute (CEERI), Pilani, India
Associate Chief Editor : Prof (Dr) Archana Mantri
Pro-Vice Chancellor
Chitkara University, Punjab
Editor : Prof (Dr) Rajnish Sharma
Dean – Research
Chitkara University
Production Editor : Mr. Sagar Juneja
Associate Professor (ECE)
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh


Editorial Board

Dr Antti Piironen
Department of Applied Sciences, Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Finland.
Email: Antti.Piironen@metropolia.fi

Dr Anuradha Mathrani
Department of Engineering & Advanced Technology, Massey University, Auckland, New Zealand.
Email: A.S.Mathrani@massey.ac.nz

Dr Atul Sajjanhar
Department of Information Technology, Deakin University, Victoria, Australia.
Email: atul.sajjanhar@deakin.edu.au

Prof (Dr) Bharat K Bhargava
Department of Computer Science, Purdue University, United States of America.
Email: bbshail@purdue.edu

Dr Frank Peter Helmus
Department of Engineering & Computer Science, Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences, Germany.
Email: F.Helmus@hs-osnabrueck.de

Dr Gang Li
Department of Science, Engineering & Built Environment,  Deakin University, Australia.
Email: gang.li@deakin.edu.au

Prof (Dr) Gerrit Nandi
Program Director Industrial Engineering, Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University, Germany.
Email: nandi@dhbw-heidenheim.de

Dr Harpreet Singh
Department of Science & Technology, Federation University, Australia.
Email: h.kandra@federation.edu.au

Dr Kali Prasad Nepal
Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering, Deakin University, Australia.
Email: kali.nepal@deakin.edu.au

Dr Kenneth P Birman
Department of Computer Science, Cornell University, United States of America.
Email: ken@cs.cornell.edu

Dr Balwinder Raj
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India.
Email: rajb@nitj.ac.in

Dr Dipankar Bose
Department of Mechanical Engineering, NITTTR, Kolkata, India.
Email: dipan88@yahoo.co.in

Prof. (Dr) Jai Paul Dudeja
Director, Amity Institute of Laser Technology & Optoelectronics (AILTO), Amity University Haryana, Panchgaon, Manesar, Gurgaon.
Email: drjpdudeja@gmail.com

Dr Jatinder Kumar
Department of Chemical Engineering, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab India.
Email: kumarj@nitj.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Sunil Kumar
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, San Diego State University, United States of America.
Email: skumar@mail.sdsu.edu

Prof (Dr) Promod Vohra
College of Engineering and Engineering Technology, Northern Illinois University, United States of America.
Email: pvohra@niu.edu

Dr Sanjay Madria
Department of Computer Science, Missouri University of Science and Technology, United States of America.
Email: madrias@mst.edu

Prof (Dr) Mustafa Aytekin
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain.
Email: maytekin1@gmail.com

Dr Sanjay Mathrani
School of Engg. and Advanced Technology, Massey University, Auckland, New Zealand.
Email: S.Mathrani@massey.ac.nz

Dr Sergey Mosin
Institute of Computational Mathematics and Information Technologies, Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russia.
Email: SGMosin@kpfu.ru

Prof (Dr) Sumeet Dua
Department of Computer Science, Louisiana Tech University, United States of America.
Email: sdua@latech.edu

Dr Madhu Agarwal
Department of Chemical Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Rajasthan, India.
Email: madhunaresh@gmail.com

Dr N K Srivastava
Department of Chemical Engineering, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India.
Email: srivastavank@nitj.ac.in

Dr Prakash M Munnoli
Department of Civil Engineering, SDM College of Engineering and Technology, Karnataka, India.
Email: prakashsunanda@rediffmail.com

Dr Rachna Soni
Department Of Computer Applications, D.A.V College for Girls, Haryana, India.
Email: sonirachna67@gmail.com

Dr S K Singh
Department of Civil Engineering, PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh, India.
Email: sksingh@pec.ac.in

Dr Sarbjeet Singh
Department of Computer Science Engineering, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India.
Email: sarbjeet@pu.ac.in